Legacy Campaign for a Professor of the Practice Campaign Committee


Bob C. Andrews, Jr. ’80 (co-chair)
Bob Andrews Group, LLC
rcandrews@bobandrewsgroup.com
 
James P. Begley ’96
TERPconsulting
jbegley@terpconsulting.com

Arthur E. Cote ’65 (co-chair)    
National Fire Protection Association, Retired
aecote@verizon.net
    
Ken W. Dungan ’71
Performance Design Technologies
kwd@pdtek.com

Doug Fisher ’91
Fisher Engineering
doug.fisher@FEIFire.com

Ken Isman ’86
University of  Maryland
Department of Fire Protection Engineering
kisman@umd.edu

Charles Joyce ’04
AKF Group
cjoyce@akfgroup.com

Daniel P. Layou ’00
H&A Architects & Engineers    
d.layou@ha-inc.com

Bob Libby ’82
Rolf Jensen & Associates
rlibby@rjagroup.com

John McCormick ’68
Code Consultants, Retired
mccormick436@centurytel.net
 
John W. Poole, III ’86
Poole Fire Protection, Inc.
jpoole@poolefire.com    

Andrew P. Valente ’90
AMEC E&I
andrew.valente@amec.com
 
Steven Wolin ’99, ’00
Reliable Automatic Sprinkler Co., Inc.
swolin@reliablesprinkler.com

 

Campaign Staff,
University of Maryland

Dr. Jim Milke ’76, ’81, ’91
Professor and Chair, FPE
milke@umd.edu

Leslie Borak
Asst. Dean for External Relations, A. James Clark School of Engineering
lborak@umd.edu

Allison C. Corbett ‘12
Assoc. Dir. of Development, FPE
acc@umd.edu
301-405-5841