Events Calendar

November, 2017

Cianbro Recruiting Breakfast
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Distinguished Scholar-Teacher Lecture Series: Srinivasa Raghavan, ChBE Professor
Thursday, November 2, 2017
4:00 p.m., Zupnik Lecture Hall, 1110 Kim Engineering Building More»

US Army Test and Evaluation Command Information Session
Thursday, November 2, 2017
5:30 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

MSE Seminar Series: Alexandra Boltasseva, Purdue University
Friday, November 3, 2017
1:00 p.m., 2108 Chem/Nuc Engineering Building More»

MPowering the State/SB 1052 Workshop: Achieving Broader Research Impact in the 21st Century
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m., Maryland Fire and Rescue Institute, 4500 Campus Drive, College Park More»

Find an Internship (or Co-op!) Workshop
Friday, November 10, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Evaluating Job Offers & Salary Negotiation Workshop
Monday, November 13, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Graduate Engineering Open House
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
6:00 p.m.-7:30 p.m., More»

MSE Seminar Series: Jeffrey Long, U.S. NRL
Friday, November 17, 2017
1:00 p.m., 2108, Chemical and Nuclear Engineering Building More»

Making the Most of Your Winter Break: Career Building Tips
Monday, November 27, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

US Navy Nuclear Power Information Session
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
5:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

CDR Kirlin Distinguished Lecture: Paul Orzeske, CEO @ Jenson Hughes
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
6:00 p.m., St. John Learning and Teaching Center, room 1224 More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

November 2017
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 w
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 w
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 w
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 w
26 27 28 29 30 w
Search Events